School Committee


Welcome to the Holbrook School Committee Website
 
The School Committee meets monthly at 7:00 PM at
Town Hall, Noel C. King Room, 2nd Floor
Our schedule for the 2017-2018 school year is as follows:   
 
Thursday, August 17, 2017
Thursday,September 14, 2017
Thursday, October 12, 2017
Thursday, October 26, 2017
Thursday, November 16, 2017
Thursday, December 7, 2017
Thursday, December 21, 2017
Thursday, January 18, 2018
Thursday, February 15, 2018
Thursday, March 8, 2018
Thursday, March 22, 2018
Thursday, April 12, 2018
Thursday, April 26, 2018
Thursday, May 3, 2018
Thursday, May 17, 2018
Thursday, June 7, 2018
Thursday, June 21, 2018
 
Feel free to contact any member of the School Committee with your questions or concerns.
HOLBROOK SCHOOL COMMITTEE MISSION STATEMENT
This committee represents the needs of all Holbrook Public School students and places their interests above all others.  We will exercise leadership, adhere to our protocols, and base our decisions upon a reasoned assessment of all available information.  We will advocate for each of our schools and support high quality public education in Holbrook.
 

Board Members

Meetings

8/17/2017
7:00 PM
School Committee Meeting
ARCHIVED MEETINGS

Documents

Links