Board of Education

Welcome to the
Holbrook School Committee Website
 
Bulldog
 
The School Committee meets monthly in the
Holbrook Middle-High School Auditorium
245 South Franklin Street, Holbrook, MA  02343
7:00PM
divider
2020-2021 School Committee Meeting Schedule:   
 

Monday, June 22, 2020 via Zoom at 2:00pm

Thursday, July 23, 2020 via Zoom at 2:00pm

Thursday, August 6, 2020 at 7:00pm

Thursday, August 27, 2020 at 7:00pm - CANCELLED

Thursday, September 24, 2020

Thursday, October 22, 2020

Thursday, November 19, 2020

Thursday, December 17, 2020

Thursday, January 21, 2021

Thursday, February 25, 2021

Thursday, March 25, 2021

Thursday, April 22, 2021

Thursday, May 20, 2021

Thursday, June 24, 2021

 
Click the name below to contact any member of the School Committee with your questions or concerns.
 
Fred White, Member (fwhite@holbrook.k12.ma.us)
 
 
HOLBROOK SCHOOL COMMITTEE MISSION STATEMENT
This committee represents the needs of all Holbrook Public School students and places their interests above all others.  We will exercise leadership, adhere to our protocols, and base our decisions upon a reasoned assessment of all available information.  We will advocate for each of our schools and support high quality public education in Holbrook.
 

Board Members

Meetings

9/24/2020
7:00 PM
School Committee Meeting
@ Holbrook Middle-High School Auditorium
ARCHIVED MEETINGS

Documents

Links