Board of Education

Welcome to the
Holbrook School Committee Website
 
Bulldog
 
The School Committee meets monthly in the
Holbrook Middle-High School Library
245 South Franklin Street, Holbrook, MA  02343
7:00PM
divider
2019-2020 School Committee Meeting Schedule:   
 
Thursday, August 15, 2019 
Thursday, September 5, 2019
Thursday, October 3, 2019
Thursday, November 14, 2019
Thursday, December 5, 2019
Thursday, December 19, 2019
Thursday, January 9, 2020
Thursday, February 6, 2020
Thursday, March 5, 2020
Thursday, April 2, 2020
Thursday, May 7, 2020
Thursday, June 11, 2020
 
Click the name below to contact any member of the School Committee with your questions or concerns.
 
 
 
HOLBROOK SCHOOL COMMITTEE MISSION STATEMENT
This committee represents the needs of all Holbrook Public School students and places their interests above all others.  We will exercise leadership, adhere to our protocols, and base our decisions upon a reasoned assessment of all available information.  We will advocate for each of our schools and support high quality public education in Holbrook.
 

Board Members

Meetings

ARCHIVED MEETINGS

Documents

Links